/Event calendar
Event calendar2018-11-08T14:35:22+00:00

Event calendar

Meet us at any of our upcoming events to find out more
about our service offering!

Events

Industry day: Pagero Healthcare

September 4, Wednesday

Palette User Days 2019

September 19, Thursday - September 20, Friday

Salon Solutions 2019

October 1, Tuesday - October 3, Thursday

Logistics & distribution 2019

October 2, Wednesday - October 3, Thursday

IFS World Conference 2019

October 7, Monday @ 08:00 - October 10, Thursday @ 17:00 CEST

Accounting & Finance Show Asia 2019

October 8, Tuesday - October 9, Wednesday

Load More Events

Recorded webinars

You’re invited!

Subscribe to our newsletter and get information about
upcoming events and webinars straight to your inbox.

Sign up here
This website uses cookies and third-party services in order for us to analyse traffic in accordance with our privacy policy. You can change your cookie settings at any time by following the instructions in our privacy policy. OK